0114 239 2631

Parents' Evening Dates

 Year Group

Parents' Evening Date

Booking Starts Booking Ends
 Year 11  Thursday, 9th November 2017  Tuesday, 17th October 2017  Wednesday, 8th November 2017 at 10.00pm
 Year 10  Thursday, 18th January 2018  Thursday, 21st December 2017 Wednesday, 17th January 2018 at 10:00pm 
 Year 8 Thursday, 8th March 2018 Thursday, 15th February 2018  Wednesday, 7th March 2018 at 10:00pm
 Year 11 Thursday, 22nd March 2018  Thursday, 1st March 2018  Wednesday, 21st March 2018 at 10:00pm
 Year 9  Thursday, 3rd May 2018  Tuesday, 17th April 2018 Wednesday, 2nd May 2018 at 10:00pm 
 Year 7 Thursday, 14th June 2018  Thursday, 24th May 2018 Wednesday, 13th June 2018 at 10:00pm 

Y

©2017 Sheffield Springs Academy

Sheffield Springs Academy is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444
Freedom of Information and Financial Accountability  | Terms, Cookies and Privacy