0114 239 2631

 

Parents' Evening Dates

 

Year Group

Parents’ Evening Date

Booking Starts

Booking Ends

Year 11

Thursday 17th November

Tuesday 1st November

Wednesday 16th November

10:00pm

Year 10

Wednesday 11th January

Monday 5th December

Tuesday 10th January

10:00pm

Year 7

Thursday 16th February

Monday 30th January

Wednesday 15th February

10:00pm

Year 8

Thursday 9th March

Monday 6th February

Wednesday 8th March

10:00pm

Year 11

Thursday 16th March

Monday 27th February

Wednesday 15th March

10:00pm

Year 9

Thursday 4th May

Monday 3rd April

Wednesday 3rd May

10:00pm

©2017 Sheffield Springs Academy

Sheffield Springs Academy is part of United Learning. United Learning comprises: UCST (Registered in England No: 2780748. Charity No. 1016538) and ULT (Registered in England No. 4439859. An Exempt Charity). Companies limited by guarantee. VAT number 834 8515 12.
Registered address: United Learning, Worldwide House, Thorpe Wood, Peterborough, PE3 6SB. Tel: 01832 864 444
Freedom of Information and Financial Accountability